ZERO E.Q. – Fall Ep

Catalog#: SRRMCD001
Format: CD (e.p.) Digipak
Released: 2014, May 23
Genre: Electronic
Style: Synthpop, Futurepop

01. Erase
02. Never Let You In
03. The Fall
04. Negative Changes
05. Inside My Head
06. The Fall (Retrogramme remix)
07. Erase (Public Domain Resource remix)
08. Halloween Inside (Lost Reality remix)
09. Enemy (Klonavenus remix)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.