WE THE NORTH – Dayblind

Catalog#: SRRCD019
Format: CD Album – Digipak, Digital
Released: 2016, November 4
Genre: Electronic
Style: Electro, Bodypop, Synthpop

01. Once Afraid
02. Endemic
03. Lost Inside
04. Ælone
05. Chrysalis
06. Down
07. Understand Me
08. Comatose
09. We All
10. Impact Winter
11. Endemic (Mr. Kitty Remix)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.