TOURDEFORCE – Vargtimmar

Catalog#: SRRCD032
Format: CD Album, Digipak
Released: 2021, January 15
Genre: Electronic
Style: Electropop, Electrowave

01. Le Dernier Des Bellini
02. A Hero For His Son
03. For Our Lost Empire
04. You Ass Rah 'El
05. Nemo Propheta In Patria
06. Nowhere Street
07. Too Many Words
08. Ich Vermisse Dich
09. The Last Song (Quiet)
10. The Great Replacement
11. I Am Providence
12. Hey Julie
13. The Wandering Vampire

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.