TOURDEFORCE – Compendium vol. 1

Catalog#: SRRCD036
Format: CD Album, Digipak
Released: 2022, June 17
Genre: Electronic
Style: Electrowave, Synthpop, Electropop
EAN Barcode 8016670155898
Distribution: Audioglobe

01. Falling in the Dark 
02. Masterplan (Foretaste remix)
03. I Am The Phoenix (Syrian remix)
04. Modern Affair (Luca Urbani remix)
05. What You Wanna Do With Your Life (Dekad remix)
06. Stagioni (Porta Vittoria remix)
07. Atras
08. Dancing Days (C.Parodi mix by TourdeForce)
09. One July Night
10. Look Straight Ahead
11. Save Me (feat. Nova Pulsar)
12. Light
13. Marry Me (demo)
14. Falling in the Dark (demo)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.