1. Regrets (feat. Color Theory) Second Complex 5:03

Catalog#: SRRCD033
Format: CD Album, Digipak
Released: 2021, Nov. 19
Genre: Electronic
Style: Electropop, Synthpop

01. Drowned (Feat. Color Theory)
02. Troubled Mind (Feat. Laura Noszczyk)
03. Every Moment Counts (Feat. Daniel Hall)
04. Regrets (Feat. Color Theory)
05. Asylum (Feat. Tomas Gustafsson)
06. Powerless (Feat. Color Theory)
07. Lost in a Dream (Feat. Ole Ulrich Jensen)
08. Solid Ground (Feat. Neil Francis)
09. Spirit (Feat. Ole Ulrich Jensen & Frank J. Freda)
10. A Grain of Sand (Feat. Neil Francis)
11. Shadows and Silhouettes (Instrumental)
12. Humble (Instrumental)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.