RELIANT – Songs From The Heart Of Solitude

Catalog#: SRRCD029
Format: CD Digipak, Digital
Released: 2019, March 01
Genre: Electronic
Style: Synthpop

01. Going Out Of My Skin
02. Torrent Of Life
03. My Entangled Soul
04. A Friend So Kind
05. High Hopes And Disappointments
06. Songs From The Heart Of Solitude
07. In The Morning
08. Self-Preservation
09. Shield Of Shame
10. Sleep

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.