NINE SECONDS – Poladroids

Catalog#: SRRCD003
Format: CD, Album : Digipak
Released: 2013, May 24
Genre: Electronic
Style: Electro, Synthpop

01. 90 Seconds
02. Heal My Hurts
03. Girl Panic
04. Irresolution
05. Homesick Robot
06. Burn Superstar Burn
07. Dans Les Yeux de l`Autre
08. Redeem Your Vision
09. Borderland (first request)
10. Victim
11. Living On Video
12. Mission Accomplished
13. Irresolution (Framework remix)
14. Burn Superstar Burn (BAK XIII remix)
15. Mission Accomplished (Vomito Negro remix)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.