PARA/NORMAL – The Cold Room

  1. Confined ParaNormal

Catalog#: SRRCD017
Format: CD, Digipak, Digital
Released: 2015, November 20
Genre: Electronic
Style: Darkwave, Electro

01. Cold Spot (intro)
02. Ghost Radio
03. Lies
04. Reaching Hands
05. Paint It Black
06. On My Own
07. Endless
08. Confined
09. Tears Of Stone
10. Blind World
11. The Haunted

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.