NINE SECONDS – Nothing To Confess

Catalog#: SRRCD010
Format: CD Album: Digipak
Released: 2014, November 7
Genre: Electronic
Style: Electro, EBM

01. Attractive Lies
02. Antistar Machinery
03. Borderland (2nd Attempt)
04. Pompeii
05. Waiting For The Last Kiss
06. Malfunction 09
07. The Forgotten Man
08. No Shut Eye (Fight Back mix)
09. No Shuffle
10. Planet On Fire
11. Waiting For The Last Kiss (Cryo – Club Mix)
12. Attractive Lies (Mind.In.A.Box remix)
13. Antistar Machinery (Leaether Strip remix)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.