Catalog#: SRRCD026
Format: CD Album, Digipak
Released: 2018, March 16
Genre: Electronic
Style: Electro-dark, industrial rock

01. Silence In Violence (feat. Void)
02. The Living Torch
03. Miss Kiss
04. It Rains In My Heart (feat. Egoist)
05. Invictus
06. Complete And Bored (feat. d’ and Raf Zaremba)
07. Madeleine
08. God Lay Dead (feat. Kr-lik and Sin Quirin)
09. Fire And Ice
10. Annabel Lee
11. We Are Monsters
12. Take It Outside

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.