KLONAVENUS – Motionless

Catalog#: SRRCD031
Format: CD Digipak, Digital
Released: 2020, September 25
Genre: Electronic
Style: Darkwave, Electro

01. Dies Irae
02. We Fly Away
03. Until The Other Side
04. Emotionless
05. My Crying Bride (feat. Valerie Hely)
06. Neon (Blue)
07. Permafrost
08. In Good And Evil
09. Fast Radio Burst
10. Song Of The Dead (A Copy For Collapse remix)
11. Dies Irae (Templebeat remix)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.