Catalog#: SRRCD014
Format: CD, Album : Digipak
Released: 2015, April 10
Genre: Electronic
Style: Electro, Darkwave

01. Hide
02. Stream Of Black
03. Guilty Of Romance
04. Song Of The Dead
05. Frozen
06. The Alternative Model
07. Social Psychosis (Dystopia Mix)
08. Lock The Door
09. The Growing Madness
10. Hopeless (Spektralized Remix)
11. Klonawelt (Cygnosic Remix)
12. Song Of The Dead (Blank Remix)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.