DEAD MAN RECOVERING – Panic In Slow Motion

  1. Time Dead Man Recovering 3:38

Catalog#: SRRCD021
Format: CD Album Digipak – Digital
Released: 2017, September 8
Genre: Electronic
Style: Synthpop

01. License to Live
02. I Need Your Love
03. Zombie
04. Fool Not Cool
05. Falling
06. Kissed
07. Pleasure
08. Panic in Slow Motion
09. Time
10. The Essence of the Good Life
11. Under the Sun
12. Crooked

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.