About Us

Space Race Records is an independent record label focused primarily on Synthpop, Futurepop, Electropop, Electrowave, Darkwave and IDM music. Is the newest addition to the Elektro Kommando organization. Space Race Records has become some the home of talented bands such as Nine Seconds, Monstergod, Spektralized, TourdeForce, Halo Effect, Klonavenus amongst many others during these years.

Space Race Record releases are exclusively distributed worldwide by Audioglobe



Space Race Records © EK Organization 2010-2023

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.